Our Team

These are the people that make AIcrowd work. If you'd like to join the team, please take a look at our open positions.

Sharada Mohanty CEO / Co-founder
Jyotish Poonganam Director of Technology
Florian Laurent ML Engineer
Vrushank Vyas Director of Marketing and Communications
Ayush Shivani Director of Operations
Sneha Nanavati Associate Director of Marketing and Communications
Jeremy Watson Research Consultant
Nilabha Bhattacharya Research Fellow
Rabiul Islam Artist-in-Residence
Shubham Gupta Blitz Organizer
Shubham Kumar Frontend Developer
Nimish Santosh ML Engineer
Chittal Patel Software Engineer
Tanusha Agarwal UI/UX Designer
Devesh Prasad Frontend Developer Intern
Jyot Makadiya ML Intern
Bidisha Chattarj Design Intern


AIcrowd Research Fellows collaborate on challenges by helping with in-house research on novel problems and designing baselines.

Giacomo Spigler Research Fellow
Mattias Lungstrรถm Research Fellow
ChenKuanSun Research Fellow
Christian Scheller Research Fellow
Manuel Schneider Research Fellow
Paul Liu Research Fellow
Aram Ebtekar Research Fellow